TEAM
MANAGEMENT

Stan Jaksick
Owner & General Manager

Todd Harmon
Membership/Tournament Sales Director
775.882.0882 ext. 103
tharmon@toiyabegolfclub.com

Lori Pinkerton
Business/Human Resources Manager
775.882.0882 ext. 104
lpinkerton@toiyabegolfclub.com

Taylor Ruepp
Marketing Director
775.882.0882 ext. 115
truepp@toiyabegolfclub.com

Dave La Fata
Director of Golf
Class A Member, PGA of America 
775.882.0882 ext. 100
dlafata@toiyabegolfclub.com

Jason Roberts
Superintendent
Class A Superintendent, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America
775.882.0882 ext. 120
jroberts@toiyabegolfclub.com

Sabrina Hodel
Food & Beverage Manager
775.882.0882 ext. 108
shodel@toiyabegolfclub.com

Todd Kihara
Executive Chef
775.882.0882 ext. 110
tkihara@toiyabegolfclub.com